Wired fabric flowers

Now that I have a new computer (and because it was all backed up) thankfully I have lost only a few days work etc! I can put photos of the work I have been during the last 2 weeks.
Life without a computer has given me loads more time to get on with my work.
I have flowers in various colourways. I am testing out the patterns and ways of working. I am going soon to teach my students how to make them. I am hoping to have loads for my stand at Festival of Quilts in Birmingham.


I made felt with my students last week and with my sample I turned it into a green vase with some cow parsley stitching on it

Leave a Reply

