More felt flowers

Yesterday I spent the day making more flowers.
It will make such a good wokshop for students

One thought on “More felt flowers

  1. Good morning. I live in Brighouse and I have been a sewing machinist all my life but do not have any qualifications. I have been looking at home study courses as I work nights and thought this would be an ideal time. However I am much better if I have a face to face tutor to help with ideas and encouragement, as I have an NVQ which was all done by computer with only two telephone calls being my only form of human contact. Could you please send me information regarding the courses you run. Regards Pauline

Leave a Reply

