Floral garland

I have been away for a few days to the climbing hut that we go to regularly and managed to do a little hand stitching whilst we were there. I sewed all the flowers together which were too small and fiddly to do on the sewing machine. This morning I have twisted them together to make the garlands for my piece that I am working on. i have enough flowers to make 2 small bunches to go with the garlands. I really want to get them finished before the beginning of the new term

Leave a Reply

