israeli Quilters association

My flights are booked and I am teaching in Jerusalem at the Israeli Quilters Association Conference
I’m teaching how to make a townscape like my Istanbul wallhangings
Here it is
When I get a chance I’ll put some of my drawings on as well,
might have to be tomorrow

One thought on “israeli Quilters association

  1. I’m looking forward to the Israeli Quilt conference. However the information given is rather sparse.. no detail about the workshops so I’m contacting artists directly for information about their workshops. Yours intrigues me as it may be applicable to my talltiot, chupppot etc.

    Please email me and explain how we will be working at the workshop. thanks so much.

    Marilyn in Hamilton, Ontario Canada
    ps
    My flights are booked.

Leave a Reply

