7×5’s

The challenge we set is June this year doesnt seem to be working very well. I think maybe i am the only one keeping up so I think I am going to abandon it! I will finish the 3 that i have to do but will probably complete them very soon and not wait until June. The 3 words I have still to do are..
Garden, Luxurient and Passion.
the main reason is because we have had a request to join in with a traditional Patchwork and Quilting group of students and produce a 4″x6″ piece each month. This could be good and I personally have found the words too difficult to follow.
Here are mine so far.. the words go memories, travel, culinary,arches, woolly,birds,dotty,coast and cheerful

Leave a Reply

