Back Home

I haven’t put any entries on my blog for at least a couple of weeks as I have been to India.
I have so many photos 4700! so much fabric, so much inspiration and met some really lovely people I just don’t know really where to start…..
Over the next few days I will start to put some images up and describe some of the places etc.
I am thinking about putting my images on a facebook page as that is the easiest way to display many photos quickly.
My blog is seriously in need of updating and that is going to happen very soon.
I have also to get on with doing some work this week
1 voyage quilt to be finished
1 red contemporary quilt for February
1 luxurient 5x7ins piece for art2 stitch
1 small postcard size piece
so lots to do
For some unknown reason i cant get a photo on to my blog today – will try later

Leave a Reply

