New Projects

IMG_0214I’ve started making some new fabric flowers, this time I am photographing them at every stage and writing it up so that i can make them up into kits.

I have also been doing some teaching preparation and getting some images for my students to do some indian ladies applique

this led me to think about my next Voyage quilt – see voyagearttextiles website, I have 2 ideas based on some of my indian photos. i have also been thinking I might make a quilt for the challenge “crossroads” i like the size 20cmx50cm (horizontal)

Leave a Reply

