Exhausted

Today I feel exhausted after having such a good time at FOQ. It was so lovely to meet so many new people and to lots of famililar faces.
I have so many emails to reply to and so so many email addresses to put into my computer to send info about the flower kits when they arrive. Fiona says they have been sent so with the Indian post hopefully it will take around 3 weeks.
This morning I received an email and it has really cheered me up!

“My Mum and I bought one of your flower kits at the Festival of Quilts
on Thursday and we had a wonderful time making them. The instructions
are so easy to follow and we were really impressed with how well they
work. Thank you for giving us the chance to make some of your amazing
fabric flowers”

Have a look at Zoe’s blog
http://www.sewmakebelieve.co.uk
My studio looks such a mess and I have the usual pile of new toys and fabric
that I managed to buy when someone I knew passed by. Thanks Jackie, Davina and Shoshi!

Leave a Reply

