New books

I’ve been getting ready for the beginning of the new term and bought a few new books. I looked at them at Birmingham but no time to buy

I’m going to be busy in the next 2 weeks so I decided to get ahead and made my September Journal Quilt – this one had to be blue and it is based on Plitvice National Park in Croatia. It is really a beautiful place to go.

Not sure whether you will notice but the striped background in made in the fibonacci series.
My flower kist are to be featured in this magazine, I was given a free copy today.

2 thoughts on “New books

Leave a Reply

