New Term

This week I have started the new term with a new project. i really wanted to do some of my own work today so made a sample for an idea I had whilst cycling.
I turned it in to an A4 journal quilt but I dont think it will be October’s quilt.
I also started doing some drawings for one of my Israeli pieces.
My flower kits have arrived from india and I need to cut the wire. i have found a better place to buy one of the wires I need but still need to find a better place forthe thicker wire.

Leave a Reply

