New Flower Designs

I am trying to catch up and post pictures of recent projects I have been working etc

Here are some photos of the new flowers i have made. I am hoping that I will sell out of flowers before next year’s Festival of Quilts so am working at producing another reprint.

Fiona and I have learnt so much doing the last lot, I am hoping the next set will be quicker and easier. Fiona has found a better place to buy the newspaper bags and we will be able to go there in February when we visit.

IMG_2813 IMG_2812 IMG_2811 IMG_2810

Leave a Reply

