Wales

It is almost 2 weeks since I wrote anything on my blog. I have just been too busy.

My piece for FOQ is now finished, my Horizon piece has been sent off and the Graphic designer has sent me the first draft of my new book which I hope will be ready for August.

I am hoping to collect another 1000 cards next week so I really feel like I ma making progress.

I have had a huge set back with my computer and have a few problems loading photos so can’t put photos on today

Whilst teaching in Wales this week the lovely girls i have been with took me to the Jen Jones Quilt Centre. This was such a treat, especially as the Kaffe Fassett exhibition was on. I just loved the Welsh quilts. I feel this might be the beginning of a new piece.

Back to work now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

