New Work

After so many weeks getting the books and kits together I really now want to get down to produce some new work. I am keen to get a Middle Eastern collection of work together so started a piece today, which hopefully will be good for another group I belong to.

Following yesterdays piece that I am happy with,  I have started this piece which will be 30cm x 60cm

This shows the progression throughout the day, all the photos are side ways but it doesnt really matter!

Image 6

 

Image 5

 

Image 4

 

Image 3

Leave a Reply

