Out of the Kitchen

i decided to work on my Out of The Kitchen rejected piece just to get it finished.

So here it is, partly finished and ….now finished

Image 5

 

IMG_4353

 

I started to work on my October Journal Quilt as I have a very busy October and November so I need to be a little ahead

Image 8

 

Image 9

 

Image 10

 

Image 11

 

IMG_4346

 

I’ve been making birds – it’s an idea for a kit, or maybe for a short teaching session. Some Scandinavian others Indian inspired

IMG_4342IMG_4337

 

They are fun to make!

2 thoughts on “Out of the Kitchen

Leave a Reply

