Lots of new quilts

I haven’t posted anything for what seems like ages, I’ve been working all over the Christmas holidays to get lots of new work ready for my exhibition in Holland in May. I don’t think i should post pictures of the finished quilts until after the exhibition, although a few will be on show at The Quilt cabin in Hebden Bridge for the next few weeks. I have a small exhibition there. its well worth a trip as they have some lovely fabric.  I’m running a Flower making course there on a Tuesday towards the end of January.

I’ve loaded some recent photos of Yorkshire Sculpture park and Seahouses on to Facebook. I’d like to make my January CQ Quilt based on these photos. The size this year is 8″ x 8″ and must include a line!

 

Leave a Reply

