Returned

 

 

 

Image 5

Image 6

 

Image 7

 

 

I spent a lot of time a few months ago writing  articles for  various magazines. They are finally being published. The article above has appeared in the latest Sewing World Magazine. I’m pleased with the pictures.

Here are some images of leaflets for some of the shows coming up soon.

My flowers are on the front page, and these are my Indian Ladies.

I have a piece in Hidden Histories and my exhibition will be at london and at Birmingham!

Image 4

Image 3

Image 2

Image 1

Image

 

One thought on “Returned

Leave a Reply

