More Sheep

I took my latest sheep pictures to Southport where I was teaching last week. I was interested to see if they thought it might make a good workshop. They liked them so I thought maybe i should make a couple more.

IMG_0159

IMG_0164

IMG_0165IMG_0167

IMG_0172

IMG_0170

One thought on “More Sheep

  1. I really like the sheep on the coloured fabric! Keep up the good work! I enjoy following your travels. Hopefully you will come back to Canada again. I really enjoyed your class at Alsia Craig!! Take care! On Sep 8, 2014 4:17 PM, “Gillian Travis” wrote:

    > gilliantravis posted: “I took my latest sheep pictures to Southport > where I was teaching last week. I was interested to see if they thought it > might make a good workshop. They liked them so I thought maybe i should > make a couple more.”

Leave a Reply

