Grange over Sands

I’ve just spent the last week in Grange over Sands running a residential course. Grange over Sands is very old fashioned and feels a bit like Enid Blyton country.

I love going over to Arnside on the train, returning on the train the sun was setting and I took some fabulous photos, even with my phone.

IMG_1019

IMG_3076

IMG_3119

IMG_3127

IMG_3120

IMG_3090

IMG_3114

I then went on to have a walking weekend with some very good friends in the Dales – beautiful weather, and many miles walked.

IMG_1490

IMG_1493

IMG_1492IMG_1501

IMG_1503

I I

2 thoughts on “Grange over Sands

  1. Lovely photos Gillian….so sorry that you had your camera stolen earlier šŸ˜¦ I’m still experimenting with a few things (new to me!) after the lovely weekend in Suffolk for Ann’s birthday.

Leave a Reply

