More simple shape quilts

It was just a silly idea I had to make a quilt based on Pomegranates.

I have been working on the idea and developing to concept and am now teaching it. I am so enjoying the teaching and students are producing some fabulous results.

Some superb colours chosen in yesterday’s workshop at the Bramble Patch. Now I just want to get on with my “turnip” quilt.

In between the teaching yesterday I kept swapping the fabric i`wanted to buy until I got it just right. All will be revealed when I get it put together.

Here are some of the students work

Hphoto 1 photo 1 photo 1 photo 2 photo 2 photo 4 photo 3 photo 3 photo 3 photo 2 ere a

 

One thought on “More simple shape quilts

Leave a Reply

