Computers…

It is a few weeks since I last posted. I have been busy but I havent posted any pictures as I have had problems with my computer.

It is all sorted now so here are a few photos

I went to the Antique textiles Fair in Manchester – always a very enjoyable experience. i bought a Maasai neck piece and a couple od old second hand books

IMG_1688

We made a visit to Salts Mill to see the new Hockney exhibition

IMG_3422 IMG_3419 IMG_3418 IMG_3417

I’ve done lots of teaching up and down the country

Here are just a few of the students pieces of work – more to follow another day

IMG_3427 IMG_3429 IMG_3428 IMG_1695

IMG_3436 IMG_3435

My new flower kits should be ready for Sewing For Pleasure in a couple of weeks. Here is the front cover

9414696346BD47333

I’ve been working on several new quilts. None are finished but these photos show one in progress

IMG_1697 IMG_1707

Leave a Reply

