Exercises

Whenever I teach in village halls etc I always find that the chairs are too low for me and students regularly discuss about getting back neck ache when they machine for long periods. My son is a physiotherapist and i asked him to come up up a series of exercises that we could do to relieve these aches and pains.
So now I have a set of exercises to try out during my teaching.

20150323-143735.jpg

20150323-143750.jpg

20150323-143802.jpg

Looking forward to testing them out
I am teaching 7 year olds tomorrow so I dont think I will try them tomorrow

3 thoughts on “Exercises

  1. Go for it – seven year olds need exercise too! You obviously didn’t see us doing Pilates with Ruth at Rydal – great fun.

Leave a Reply

